The Music Goes On

The Talleys, Crossroads - May 11, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

1. The Healer In The Grave
2. This Day
3. Looks Like Jesus To Me
4. Triumphantly The Church Will Rise
5. He Has
6. Never Been A Time
7. Jesus Loves You
8. My Heart Is There With You

UPC # 783895183620

$6.39$6.39 Retail: $7.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.