The Mercy Of Jesus

Kaden Slay, People & Songs - May 23, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop

1. Together at the Cross
2. One Thing I've Learned
3. Mercy Of Jesus
4. He Is Right Here (He's Big Enough)
5. This Is The Kingdom Now (feat. Bryan McCleery)
6. The One That Really Matters
7. I Stand Before Almighty God Alone (feat. Phil King)
8. Gave Up the Ghost (feat. Crystal Yates)
9. This Covenant (feat. Jennie Lee Riddle)
10. There Is A Lamb (feat. Melanie Tierce)

UPC # 888295660082

$11.99$11.99 Retail: $14.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.