The Longer I Serve Him

Gaither, Capitol - January 24, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

Bill and Gloria Gaither & their Homecoming Friends reunite at Gaither Studios for over two hours of stories, songs and laughter. Many of your favorite artists including Mark Lowry, The Hoppers, Buddy Greene, Lynda Randle, Michael English, Gordon Mote and more share from their hearts and lift their voices.

1. Life Is Good
2. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
3. What A Lovely Name
4. I Will Fear No Evil
5. That's Enough
6. Nothing Between Us (But Love Anymore)
7. Be Ye Glad
8. What Are They Doing In Heaven
9. He Knows Just What I Need
10. Happy
11. I Know
12. I'm Still On My Way
13. Jesus Hold My Hand
14. He Does
15. Room At The Cross For You
16. My Lord And I
17. The Longer I Serve Him
18. Holy Ground

UPC # 617884944322

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.