The Inspirational Collection

Glen Campbell, Special Markets Product Rec - September 4, 2012

Track Listing
1. No More Night
2. Good Side of Tomorrow
3. When All of God’s Singers Get Home
4. Who Will Sing One More Song
5. You Ask Me How I Know
6. Standing On The Promises
7. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
8. Softly and Tenderly
9. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
10. I Surrender All
11. The Lord’s Prayer
12. Tall Oak Tree
13. Sweet By and By
14. Farther Along
15. In The Garden

UPC # 080688860325

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.