The Heat (2LP Vinyl Set)

NEEDTOBREATHE, Atlantic Rec - September 23, 2016
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Contemporary, Pop, Rock

Disc: 1
1. Spare The Time
2. Restless
3. Again
4. Return
5. We Could Run Away
6. Streets Of Gold
7. More Time
8. Signature Of Divine (Yahweh)
9. Looks Like Love
10. The Heat

Disc: 2
1. Nothing Left To Lose
2. Moving On
3. Washed By The Water
4. Second Chances

UPC # 075678670626

$19.98$19.98 Retail: $24.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.