The Glorious Christ

Sovereign Grace, Integrity Music - December 13, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship

1. Turn Your Eyes
2. How Vast the Love
3. He is Worthy
4. Glorious
5. Come, O Sinner
6. Jesus, Your Mercy
7. Christ Exalted is Our Song
8. Christ Our Glory
9. See How He Loves Us
10. The King in All His Beauty
11. Christ Our Treasure
12. All Hail the Glorious Christ
13. Worthy One
14. When Christ Our Life Appears
15. Turn Your Eyes Reprise

UPC # 0000768735626

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.