The Free Project

San Franklin, Enon Music Group - October 22, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

San Franklin has become one of Gospel music’s most captivating singers. She has supported countless Christian, Country, R&B and Jazz artists with her background and vocal arranging work. She is now rightfully taking the spotlight with her long-awaited debut album THE FREE PROJECT.

1. Introduction
2. Faith
3. Faith Reprise
4. I Choose Free
5. Set My Feet
6. I Believe
7. I Believe Reprise
8. We Await – ft. Jo Jo Martin
9. Blessing Me – ft. Chrystal Rucker
10. Blessing Me Church
11. El Shaddai
12. Been Good – ft. Lawrence Flowers
13. Something Bigger
14. Decree
15. Overflow

UPC # 195497047239

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited. At this time, your church’s CCLI license does not cover the use of the soundtrack or master recording in a streaming service.