The Encounter

Bri Babineaux, David C Cook - April 3, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship
Group: April 3

Bri Babineaux continues to be a social media phenomenon connecting with the millennial generation. With her riveting vocal talent, this faith-filled exotic beauty rose to sudden fame after a friend posted a video of her singing Make Me Over on YouTube and the rest is history. Her sophomore release, The Encounter, showcases her growth and maturity as a singer, songwriter and worshipper as each song shares a common theme; the desire for an encounter with God.

1. Intro [Spoken Word]
2. Have Your Way
3. Baptize Us Again (feat. Todd Dulaney) [Live]
4. Heaven Come Down
5. We Want More (feat. Psalmist Raine)
6. We Want More (feat. Psalmist Raine) [Reprise]
7. Worthy Of It All
8. He Paid It All (feat. Dante Bowe)
9. He Paid It All (feat. Dante Bowe) [Reprise]
10. Build My Life
11. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)

UPC # 0000768724323

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.