The Collection XIV

James Fortune, eOne - August 3, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

As one of Gospel music’s most poignant songwriters and producers, James Fortune has skillfully captivated the hearts and ears of many who hang on, and hold on to his every word.

Collection XIV connects some of James Fortune & FIYA’s most notable hits from his fourteen album catalog. This sequence of tracks addresses our fears and disappointments of the past, but embraces faith to overcome the present and hope to remain determined to possess the future.

These songs represent some of Fortune’s best and most beloved works. These songs remind us, with his human approach as a writer and composer that no matter what our past says, no matter what our present says; we can live through it!

1. Blessing Me (unreleased track)
2. It Get’s Better
3. Favor of God (Radio Edit)
4. Live Through It
5. Let Your Power Fall
6. Hold On
7. Still Able (Radio Edit)
8. Identity
9. It Could Be Worse

UPC # 634164600020

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.