The Book Of Mali

Mali Music, Provident Music - August 14, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. Book Of Mali (Intro)
2. Blessed
3. Let Go
4. Cry
5. Mo'lo (Like You)
6. My Blessings (Love Me)
7. Apologize
8. Yin And Yang
9. World Record
10. Soul Seeking
11. All Night
12. Lord's Will
13. Lord Forgive Me
14. This Way (Say I Love You)

UPC # 194397304923

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited. At this time, your church’s CCLI license does not cover the use of the soundtrack or master recording in a streaming service.