The Advent of Christmas

Matt Maher, Provident - October 19, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Contemporary, Pop
Special Occasions: Christmas

The Advent of Christmas is approaching. Holiday spirit will soon fill the air. Matt Maher's Christmas Album The Advent of Christmas is set to release October 19th, 2018 with songs Matt has been working on over the last few years - fine tuning and infusing with the Christmas spirit.

1. Gabriel's Message
2. He Shall Reign Forevermore
3. Born on That Day
4. Jingle Bells
5. The First Noel
6. Hope for Everyone
7. Glory (Let There Be Peace)
8. O Come O Come Emmanuel
9. Always Carry You
10. Love Came Down to Bethlehem
11. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
12. Little Merry Christmas
13. When I Think of Christmas

UPC # 083061109127

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.