That's Gospel, Brother (DVD)

Capitol - March 19, 2021
Format: DVD
Genre: Southern Gospel

$14.99$14.99 Retail: $19.99 25% off

UPC # 617884947293

Product Description

Gospel Music Hall of Famers the Gaither Vocal Band continue to raise the standard of benchmark harmonies with this uplifting recording. Featuring innovative renditions of classic favorites as well as signature versions of new songs, That's Gospel, Brother spotlights not only their individual talents but their seamless group blends. Showcasing several up-tempo selections, this release captures the quintet's stage energy and offers messages of hope and encouragement for life's challenges.

1. There Is A Mountain
2. That's Gospel Brother
3. My Feet Are On The Rock
4. I Just Feel Like Something
5. Good Is About To Happen
6. Out of Bondage
7. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
8. The Way (New Horizon)
9. Two Prayers (Father Dear) 1
10. Don't Knock (You Just Walk On In) 1
11. Lord Save Us 1
12. Moses Take Your Shoes Off 1
13. Here I Stand