Tennessee Christmas: A Holiday Collection

Point Of Grace, Word Records Rec - October 7, 2008
Special Offer: Word Christmas

1. Let There Be Light
2. Let It Snow Let It Snow Let It Snow/Sleigh Ride
3. Carol Of The Bells/What Child Is This?
4. O Holy Night
5. Emmanuel God With Us/O Come. O Come Emmanuel
6. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
7. Jingle Bell Rock
8. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
9. Winter Wonderland
10. Jingle Bells
11. Little Town
12. Santa Medley: Here Comes Santa Claus/Frosty The Snowman/Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer]
13. For Unto Us
14. Hope Is Born Again
15. Tennessee Christmas [New Recording]

UPC # 080688775629

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact ccli.com for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.