Michael Sweet, Alliance - October 29, 2019
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Rock

1. Better Part of Me (Featuring Jeff Loomis of Arch Enemy)
2. Lay It Down (Featuring Marzi Montazeri)
3. Forget Forgive (Featuring Howie Simon)
4. Now or Never (Featuring Gus G of Firewind)
5. Ten Featuring (Rich Ward of Fozzy)
6. Shine (Featuring Ethan Brosh)
7. Let It Be Love
8. Never Alone (Featuring Joel Hoekstra of Whitesnake)
9. When Love Is Hated (Featuring Joel Hoekstra of Whitesnake)
10. Ricochet (Featuring Tracii Guns of la Guns)
11. With You Till the End (Featuring Mike Kerr and Ian Raposa from Firstbourne)
12. Son of Man (Featuring Todd la Torre of Queensryche and Andy James)

UPC # 638647809726

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact ccli.com for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.