TAYA, Capitol - May 27, 2022
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship

Taya Gaukrodger comes from a country town in the north of Australia. In 2010 she relocated to Sydney to pursue a career in music. The world first heard Taya's voice in Hillsong UNITED's Oceans and Touch the Sky and from that moment, her voice became an unmistakable clarion call to worship across the world. Taya is most passionate about worship that points people to Jesus and her hope is to lead people to worship more authentically and passionately as they discover more about Him.

1. In This Place
2. For All My Life
3. All Eyes On You
4. Getaway
5. Lover Of My Soul
6. Canticle (feat. Jon Guerra)
7. Mercy
8. Carry Me Home
9. Jesus > Everything
10. Narrow Road
11. Not Ashamed
12. All About Jesus
13. Glory Hallelujah
14. Sorry To Grieve You God

UPC # 0602445644285

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.