Tamela Mann - The Live Experience (CD+DVD)

Tamela Mann, Tilly Mann Music Group - June 11, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical, DVD
Genre: Gospel, Live

1. Alright
2. Gotta Keep Movin'
3. Hallelujah
4. Speak Lord
5. Speak Lord/I Need You Now (Reprise)
6. Safety in His Arms
7. You Deserve My Praise
8. In Your Corner
9. In Your Corner (Reprise)
10. Trust Him
11. Marvelous
12. Praise Medley

UPC # 892834001014

$13.49$13.49 Retail: $17.99 25% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.