Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.
Taking It Back

Taking It Back

Troy Sneed, Provident - October 11, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

Stellar Award winner Troy Sneed returns from a five-year hiatus from recording with a brand new collection of worshipful Gospel originals. Includes the powerful lead single "Kept By His Grace."

1. Kept By His Grace (Clap Your Hands)
2. Always
3. Taking It Back
4. Greater Is He
5. Receive It
6. Breathe On Me
7. Your Past
8. Ears Toward Heaven
9. In This Place
10. The Organ And Me

UPC # 801193154323

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off