Take Me Back

Carolina Blue, Billy Blue Records - December 17, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Bluegrass

Billy Blue Records is proud to announce the release of Take Me Back, the label debut from Carolina Blue, the 2020 SPBGMA (Society for the Preservation of Bluegrass Music of America) Entertainers of the Year. The North Carolina based band is already having huge success with their first single, "Grown Cold," debuting at #3 on the Bluegrass Today singles chart. Take Me Back features two gospel tracks, "I'm Gonna Wait On Jesus" and "March Around Jericho."

1. Grown Cold
2. Take Me To The Mountains That I Love
3. Country Lovin’ Son Of A Gun
4. Blue Grass
5. The Ballad of Mary Ann
6. Too Wet To Plow
7. Number 73987
8. Raining In Roanoke
9. Lost And Lonely
10. I’m Gonna Wait On Jesus
11. Black Knob Breakdown
12. March Around Jericho

UPC # 614187165423

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact ccli.com for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited. At this time, your church’s CCLI license does not cover the use of the soundtrack or master recording in a streaming service.