Sweetness & Sorrow

Sweetness & Sorrow

Jonny Diaz, Capitol - August 10, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

Chart-topping CCM artist Jonny Diaz returns with a 10 song album, full of his signature easygoing melodies and classic sound. Rooted in assurance of God's design of our lives, the LP showcases Diaz reflecting on his journeys of faith and family. Including recent singles "Define Me" and "Watch You Be A Mother," the songs strike a relatable and meaningful chord within all listeners. His lyrics express important truths: remembering God's presence in good times and bad, finding beauty in our everyday lives, and rejecting worldly lies about our identities. Through it all, Diaz showcases smooth musicality, perfect for both a breezy summer drive and heartfelt worship.

1. Breathe
2. Broken People
3. Define Me
4. There
5. Let Faith Move You
6. Enough In You
7. Joy
8. Watch You Be A Mother
9. Need You Always
10. Saved From
11. Chance
12. All Because Of You

UPC # 829619171426

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off