Still: Volume 1

Michael W Smith, The Fuel Music - October 9, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Instrumental, Praise & Worship

Three-time GRAMMY (R) award winner and 45 time GMA Dove Award winner Michael W. Smith has released numerous award-winning instrumental albums in his career. With the release of "Still", he adds a new dimension to his artistry with an album of spoken-word over calm, introspective and soothing instrumental music.

1. Steadfast (Pt. 1 - The Word)
2. Broken (Pt. 2 - The Word)
3. Hope (Pt. 3 - The Word)
4. Shelter (Pt. 4 - The Word)
5. Blessing (Pt. 5 - The Word)
6. Steadfast (Pt. 1 - The Instrumentals)
7. Broken (Pt. 2 - The Instrumentals)
8. Hope (Pt. 3 - The Instrumentals)
9. Shelter (Pt. 4 - The Instrumentals)
10. Blessing (Pt. 5 - The Instrumentals)

UPC # 762183446821

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.