Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.

Still Happy

Goodman Revival, Capitol - August 25, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

On the heels of their successful album debut, Goodman Revival has recorded new renditions of many of the songs that have shaped their lives and careers. Former award-winning members of the legendary Goodman Family, Tanya, Michael and Johnny showcase their rich harmonies as they pay tribute to their heritage with one of gospel music's most beloved groups. A new-yet-established trio, Goodman Revival combines years of accolades with a fresh sound that has fans excited.

1. Had It Not Been
2. Ring The Bells Of Heaven
3. The Eastern Gate
4. The Lighthouse
5. The Answer's On The Way
6. There's Been A Lot Of Changes
7. The Word Is Mercy
8. I'm Too Near Home
9. Living In Canaan
10. The Longer I Serve Him
11. Knowing You'll Be There
12. I'm Dying To Tell You I Love You

UPC # 617884931025

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off