Stand (Deluxe)

Newsboys, Capitol - September 23, 2022
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

STAND (Deluxe) continues the Newsboys story adding 4 new songs in this deluxe version. Newsboys are one of the biggest bands in Christian music history, having sold more than 10 million units across 23 recordings and garnering boundless accolades, including 1 RIAAr Platinum certification and 8 Gold certifications, 33 #1 radio hits, four GRAMMYr nominations, two American Music Award nominations and multiple Dove Awards.

1. Magnetic
2. Ain't It Like Jesus
3. I Still Believe You're Good
4. King of Kings (Feat. Bart Millard)
5. Stand (Feat. Tobymac)
6. Clean
7. All Things Are Possible
8. Jesus Did
9. Won't Be Afraid
10. Blessings on Blessings
11. Come Through
12. No Doubt
13. Never Too Far Away
14. I Still Believe You're Good (Acoustic)

UPC # 602445466719

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.