SPACE: Live In Charlotte

Matt Brock, Capitol - November 20, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship

SPACE was recorded live in North Carolina, in the middle of the COVID-19 uncertainty. Featuring songs with Matt Maher and Amanda Lindsay Cook, Mack’s music reminds us that “We have a savior. We have a victor. He has already defeated death, conquered the enemy. We have nothing to fear when we remember the story of Jesus, and remember that he came from heaven to earth, died on a cross, rose from the grave - and he did it all because of his love for us.” These 11 songs bring the listener back to the core of what Mack does best – bring believers together to worship God through music.

1. Your Church Is Alive
2. Bless The One
3. Song Of Heaven
4. Come Now
5. Your Presence Is A Promise
6. Savior Of The World
7. Space
8. Still I Will Praise
9. Even The Impossible
10. You Reign
11. I Lift My Eyes

UPC # 602435300917

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.