Songs 4 Worship: Shout To The Lord (2CD)

Various, Integrity Music - March 27, 2007
Brand: Integrity Music
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship

Disc: 1

1. Celebrate Jesus - Charlie LeBlanc
2. This Is The Day - Ed Gungor
3. I Will Celebrate - Paul Baloche
4. He Is Exalted - Twila Paris
5. Blessed Be The Lord God Almighty - David Butterbaugh
6. Give Thanks - Dan Moen
7. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High - The Maranatha Singers
8. I Exalt Thee - Pete Sanchez
9. Shine, Jesus, Shine - Graham Kendrick
10. There Is A Redeemer - Keith Green
11. Shout To The Lord - Darlene Zschech

Disc: 2

1. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever - Delirious?
2. Thy Word - Amy Grant
3. Awesome God - Rich Mullins
4. What A Mighty God We Serve - Don Moen
5. My Life Is In You, Lord - Joseph Garlington
6. Mighty Is Our God - J. Daniel Smith
7. He Has Made Me Glad - The Maranatha Singers
8. I Will Call Upon The Lord - Marty Nystrom
9. Praise The Name Of Jesus - Kent Henry
10. All Hail King Jesus - Kent Henry
11. Majesty - Ron Kenoly

UPC # 000768420522

$15.98$15.98 Retail: $19.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.