Something New

Legacy Five, Stowtown Records - February 14, 2022
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

The rich four and five part harmony that Legacy Five has become noted for are the result of a masterful weaving together of five unique and versatile talents. Matt Fouch sings the bass, Bryan Walker sings the baritone, Scott Fowler sings the Lead, Lee Black sings the tenor and Garrett Anderson on Keys.

Track List:

1. Welcome to Your Life
2. Enough for Me
3. Testify
4. Given, Buried, Risen
5. Jesus Wept
6. Love Speaks
7. Who Better Than Me
8. Be Alright
9. I've Seen What He Can Do
10. Believer
11. Eyes of Faith
12. Something New

UPC # 643157450641

$12.78$12.78 Retail: $15.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.