Sing Noël

Point of Grace, Word - November 2, 2021
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary
Special Occasions: Christmas

1. Gloria (The King Has Come)
2. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
3. O Come, All Ye Faithful
4. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
5. See Amid The Winter's Snow
6. Mary, Did You Know? / What Child Is This?
7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
8. Fear Not
9. Let Us Be
10. The Story Of Christmas
11. The First Noël

UPC # 194646502421

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.