Simple Hymns: Songs of Redemption

Various, Venture3 Media - October 30, 2019
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship
Group: Simple Hymns

1. All To Jesus (I Surrender)
2. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
3. Blessed Redeemer
4. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
5. Jesus We Look To Thee
6. Like The Wideness Of The Sea
7. O How I Love Jesus (There Is A Name)
8. Psalm 62
9. This I Know (There Is A Fountain)
10. Yes I’ll Sing Of My Redeemer

UPC # 850007200299

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.