Simple Hymns: Songs Of Praise

Various, Venture 3 Media - September 30, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Hymns, Praise & Worship

On this Simple Hymns: Songs Of Praise album, there are fresh hymns with the overarching theme of "Praise." 

Each new recording in the Simple Hymns series combines classic hymns with a fresh interpretation, some with additional lyrics, as well as new songs that have been written and recorded in a hymn-like style and focusing on the Majesty and Greatness of God.

1. Be Thou My Vision (Open Eyes) feat. Kurtis Parks
2. How Rich A Treasure feat. London Gatch
3. Take My Life feat. Chris Lawson Jones
4. O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing feat. Chris McClarney
5. Passover feat. Dave Bell
6. Great Is Your Faithfulness feat. Jonathan Hamrick
7. Christ In Me feat. Stephen Petree
8. Gloria feat. Vinnie Zarletti
9. O Great God feat. Rebecca Simmons
10. Praise The Lord Who Reigns Above feat. Kelly Minter

UPC # 85002044060

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.