Simple Hymns: Songs Of Easter

Various, Venture 3 - March 5, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Easter, Hymns, Praise & Worship
Group: Easter 2020, Simple Hymns
Special Occasions: Easter, Palm Sunday

The fifth release in the Simple Hymns series is Songs Of Easter. The songs featured on this new recording all center around the Easter theme, and include 10 well known hymns.

Each new recording in the Simple Hymns series combines classic hymns with a fresh interpretation, some with additional lyrics, as well as new songs that have been written and recorded in a hymn-like style and focusing on the Majesty and Greatness of God.

1. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today [feat. Chris Eaton]
2. At The Cross (Alas Did My Savior Bleed) [feat. Brian Ortize]
3. Behold The Lamb (Communion Hymn) [feat. London Gatch]
4. Before The Throne Of God Above [feat. Stephen Petree]
5. We Knew Not What We Did [feat. Neil DeGraide]
6. In Christ Alone [feat. Joanna Beasley]
7. Heart Of My God [feat. Kelly Minter]
8. The Power Of The Cross [feat. Leigh Nash]
9. Man Of Calvary [feat. Chris Weninegar]
10. Resurrection Hymn (See What A Morning) [feat. Elizabeth Hunnicutt]

UPC # 850007200916

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.