Blanca, Curb/Word Entertainment - September 14, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

1. Remind Me
2. What If
3. Real Love
4. Best Part Of Me
5. Steady
6. All In
7. Heaven
8. Run To The River
9. How Much More
10. Shattered
11. Undeniable
12. Numb
13. Give It All
14. Feel It

UPC # 080688996826

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.