Say It

Say It

Jordan Feliz, Capitol - December 18, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop

Co-produced by Feliz’s longtime collaborator Colby Wedgeworth and Jordan Mohilowski, his latest studio effort serves up a healthy blend of pop, Gospel and soul and offers some of Feliz’s most transparent lyrics to date.

1. Jesus Is Coming Back
2. Next To Me
3. Wounds
4. Glorify
5. Real Me
6. When I Say My Prayers
7. Only Love
8. Stars In My Sky
9. Another World
10. Say It
11. Glorify
12. Glorify
13. Wounds

UPC # 829619217025

$14.39$14.39 Retail: $17.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited. At this time, your church’s CCLI license does not cover the use of the soundtrack or master recording in a streaming service.