Saving Grace: A Southern Gospel Collection Vol. 2

Various, Daywind Records - September 2, 2016
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

1. Steppin' Out In Faith - Jim Brady Trio
2. Lift Up His Name - Browders
3. Where The Love Of God Is Gonna Go - Wilburn & Wilburn
4. He's Making Me - Amber Nelon Thompson
5. He Does - Greater Vision
6. You Can Find What I Found - Blackwood Brothers
7. Hallelujah For The Cross - Michael English
8. Live Like We're Redeemed - Brian Free & Assurance
9. Calling - Karen Peck & New River
10. I Am A Soldier - Tribute
11. Great Day - Legacy Five
12. God Likes Working In The Midnight Hour - Bowling Family
13. When The Lights Go Down - Joseph Habedank
14. Days Of Jericho - Nelons


UPC # 614187006627

$2.39$2.39 Retail: $2.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.