Run Wild. Live Free. Love Strong. (Deluxe Anniversary Edition)

For King & Country, Fervent Records Csr - October 23, 2015
Genre: Contemporary

Following their sparkling live release, for KING & COUNTRY returns with a highly anticipated studio record, RUN WILD. LIVE FREE. LOVE STRONG. With their sophomore studio release, the Dove Awards' New Artist Of The Year raise the bar with powerful singles "Fix My Eyes," "It's Not Over Yet," "Long Live The Young At Heart," and others. Deluxe Anniversary Edition includes full content of the original release plus three bonus tracks- "Priceless," "Ceasefire," and "Wholehearted."  2015 Dove Award Winner!

1. Run Wild. (feat. Andy Mineo)
2. Prelude (Fix My Eyes)
3. Fix My Eyes
4. To The Dreamers
5. Shoulders
6. Priceless
7. No Turning Back
8. Without You (feat. Courtney)
9. Long Live
10. Ceasefire
11. Steady
12. Already Home
13. This Is Love
14. Wholehearted
15. Matter

UPC # 080688942922

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off