Roar (Live Passion 2020)

Passion, Capitol - April 3, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

Recorded live at Passion Conference 2020 in front of 65,000 college students, the brand new album Roar (Live) from Passion, is filled with songs written specifically for Passion 2020. This album features artists Crowder, Sean Curran and more. 

1. There's Nothing That Our God Can't Do
2. All Praise
3. Good Grace
4. King Of Glory
5. I'm Leaning On You
6. Way Maker
7. Praise Him
8. Raise A Hallelujah
9. It Is Finished / Surrounded
10. No One But You
11. There's Nothing That Our God Can't Do
12. King Of Glory

UPC # 602577413575

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.