Reunited: Live

Gaither Vocal Band, Capitol - October 2, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

A historical reunion weekend of song and inspiration is captured with Reunited LIVE, featuring over 20 members, past and present, of the legendary Gaither Vocal Band. Bill Gaither, Guy Penrod, Gary McSpadden, David Phelps, Michael English, Larnelle Harris and more gathered in concert for the first time for unprecedented performances of classic hits. You can have a front row seat to experience award-winning harmonies, hope and encouragement from these longtime friends and renowned talents.

1. Heartbreak Ridge And New Hope Road
2. Yes, I Know
3. Can't Stop Talkin' About Him
4. Lord Feed Your Children
5. Journey To The Sky
6. Why Me
7. Mary, Did You Know?
8. Bread Upon The Water
9. Holy Is The Lord / What A Day That Will Be
10. Jesus On The Mainline
11. I Then Shall Live
12. The Star-Spangled Banner
13. Daystar Shine Down On Me
14. Go Tell It On the Mountain
15. Little Is Much When God Is In It
16. Hide Thou Me
17. The King Is Coming

UPC # 617884946524

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited. At this time, your church’s CCLI license does not cover the use of the soundtrack or master recording in a streaming service.