Resurrecting God: Praise & Harmony (A Cappella Worship)

Resurrecting God: Praise & Harmony (A Cappella Worship)

Keith Lancaster & The Acappella Company, Acappella Music Group - August 12, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Acapella, Praise & Worship

Resurrecting God is the fifteenth album in The Acappella Company’s Praise and Harmony Series. The idea behind the series is to praise God through the blending of voices in congregational style worship.

1. All the Glory Belongs to You
2. Same Power
3. You Are Good
4. O Come to the Altar
5. Come, Now Is the Time to Worship
6. The Gospel Song
7. Only a Holy God
8. The Reason
9. Resurrection Power
10. I Will Wait for You
11. Man of Sorrows
12. Reckless Love
13. Control (Somehow You Want Me)
14. By Faith
15. Who You Say I Am
16. Death Was Arrested
17. Jesus, Son of God
18. Thank You, God
19. How Long Till the Morning?
20. You Say
21. We've Come This Far by Faith
22. Overcome
23. Living Hope
24. Glorious Day
25. Resurrecting

UPC # 821277025721

$15.98$15.98 Retail: $19.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.