Derek Minor, eOne - October 14, 2016
Brand: eOne
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Rap & Hip-Hop

1. Look At Me Now
2. Hold Up
3. You Know It
4. Until I'm Gone (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
5. Things Fall Apart
6. Believe It
7. I'm Good (feat. Janice Gaines)
8. Judo
9. Love Go High (feat. Chrisette Michele)
10. Change The World (feat. Hollyn)
11. Live
12. Good Enough (feat. Camille Faulkner)
13. Real Ones
14. Greatness 2.0
15. Greatness
16. Hand On The Bible
17. Touchdown (feat. Canon)
18. Drowning (feat. V. Rose)

UPC # 099923600824

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.