Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.

Red Sea Road

Ellie Holcomb, Full Heart Music - January 27, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop


Since the release of her full-length solo debut, As Sure As The Sun, in 2014, singer/songwriter Ellie Holocomb has been walking an unexpected path, one of suffering and loss but also peace and joy. She has come to the edge of the rushing river of confusion and experienced a God who made a way where there seemed to be no way. And it is from that place - of finding God in the dark and unexpected - that Holocomb wrote and recorded Red Sea Road (Full Heart Music).


1. Find You Here
2. He Will
3. Red Sea Road
4. You Are Loved 
5. Fighting Words
6. I Will Never Be The Same
7. Wonderfully Made
8. We've Got This Hope
9. You Love Me Best
10. God Of All Comfort
11. Rescue
12. Living Water
13. Man Of Sorrows

UPC # 644766573882

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off