Recollections: 25th Anniversary Collection

Point Of Grace, Curb/Word Entertainment - August 11, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop

Join CCM favorites Point of Grace for a celebration of 25 years in music. Recollections: 25th Anniversary Collection features two CDs of classic hits from their self-titled debut through the latest release.

Disc 1:
1. I’ll Be Believing
2. One More Broken Heart
3. Jesus Will Still Be There
4. I Have No Doubt
5. This Day
6. The Great Divide
7. God Is With Us
8. Take Me Back
9. The House That Mercy Built
10. Keep The Candle Burning
11. Any Road, Any Cost
12. God Forbid
13. Circle Of Friends
14. Steady On
15. Saving Grace

Disc 2:
1. Who Am I
2. You Will Never Walk Alone
3. Blue Skies
4. Yes, I Believe
5. I Choose You
6. Waiting In The Wings
7. How You Live (Turn Up The Music)
8. Any Way
9. Heal The Wound
10. King Of The World
11. No Changin’ Us
12. A Thousand Little Things
13. I Believe In You (Dedication Song)
14. Friend Of A Wounded Heart
15. The Climb

UPC # 080688989729

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.