Quietime: Hymns

Various, Go Global Entertainment - March 14, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Instrumental

Relax to over 40 minutes of soothing, familiar hymns that add peace to your life and bring you back to a familiar place. Whether you enjoy instrumental music for time alone, at work, dinner with friends, putting the kids to bed or just needing a moments break from a busy day Quietime Hymns is your turn to unwind. Instrumental piano with strings, acoustic guitar and light percussion.

1. Amazing Grace
2. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
3. Deeper and Deeper
4. It Is Well With My Soul
5. The Old Rugged Cross
6. My Jesus, I Love Thee
7. What, Never Thirst Again?
8. O Comforter, Gentle and Tender
9. Jesus, Wondrous Savior
10. There's A Voice In The Wilderness Crying
11. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus

UPC # 080856001420

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.