Pure Love (LP)

Legacy Five, Daywind Records - January 24, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Southern Gospel

1. What A Day
2. What Kind Of Man
3. Believers Believe
4. Love Pure Love
5. I Believe The Book
6. Greatest Wonder
7. Beggin’ For Change
8. Love Always
9. Middle Man
10. Not Just Another Day
11. Only Passing Through

UPC # 614187225516

The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.