Peace Like A River: The Hymns Project

Chris Rice, FairTrade Services - November 29, 2011
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Hymns, Praise & Worship

1. It Is Well With My Soul
2. Rock Of Ages
3. O Freedom
4. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
5. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
6. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
7. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
8. The Old Rugged Cross
9. How Great Thou Art
10. Before The Throne Of God Above

UPC # 000768409923

$7.19$7.19 Retail: $8.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.