Our Very Best

Greater Vision, Daywind Records - October 18, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

1. You Were Faithful Yesterday
2. He’d Still Been God
3. I Know A Man Who Can
4. Put Out The Fire
5. He Does
6. Preacher, Tell Me Like It Is
7. Like I Wish I’d Lived
8. My Name Is Lazarus
9. He’ll Carry Me
10. Just One More Soul
11. It Pays To Pray
12. He Is To Me
13. Faces
14. God Wants To Hear You Sing
15. The Lighthouse "Live"

UPC # 614187111222

The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.