Once Again LP

Tribute Quartet, Daywind Records - December 22, 2021
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Southern Gospel

1. Makes Me Want To Go
2. Homesick Angel
3. That’s Why I Love Him So
4. Calvary Wins Again
5. Good News From Jerusalem
6. Homecoming Day
7. I’ve Been Blessed
8. I Am Healed
9. He Is Leading the Way
10. Outside the Gate

UPC # 614187247013

$19.98$19.98 Retail: $24.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.