Next Wave Of Praise

Gospel Heritage 2.0, Integrity Music - February 7, 2020
Brand: Integrity Music
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. Crying Out (feat. Charles Clark)
2. Jehovah God (I Will Trust You) (feat. Madelyn Berry)
3. Jehovah God (I Will Trust You) (feat. Madelyn Berry) [Reprise]
4. Dominion (feat. Andre Crittenden)
5. Higher (feat. Shane Davis)
6. Praise You Forever (feat. Cece Dunn)
7. Forever (feat. Samantha Howard)
8. Everything (feat. Randy Weston & VaShawn Mitchell)
9. Hallelujah (feat. Brian Bausley)
10. This Is the Day (feat. Bishop Leonard Scott)
11. Yes (feat. Bishop Leonard Scott)
12. Jesus Keep Me Near the Cross (feat. Bishop Leonard Scott)
13. It Is Well (feat. Bishop Leonard Scott)
14. Praise Break (feat. VaShawn Mitchell)
15. Satisfy (feat. Jarmel Evans & Taelia Robinson)

UPC # 0000768724828

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off