New Stories

London Gatch, The Fuel Music - February 22, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship

London Gatch is thrilled to announce the full-length solo debut release, New Stories, on February 2, 2019.

"I can't even describe the feeling of freedom that I had when the first song released," shares London. "I feel like, in a lot of ways, it was the expression of worship I was always meant to express. Over the past decade, this worship leader was on staff at Elevation Church, where she also was a part of their chart-topping worship platform, Elevation Worship. In 2016, London and her husband, Lance, felt God calling them to something new and led them away from Elevation. This new album, New Stories, chronicles her inner faith journey since transitioning away from full-time ministry.

1. New Stories
2. Jesus Only You
3. Shepherd
4. You Never Walk Away
5. Be My Heart
6. Christ You Stand Alone
7. Brighter Still
8. Royalty
9. You Uphold Me
10. Oh What Perfect Love
11. Jesus Only You (Alt.Version)

UPC # 810539022820

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.