Multisensory Aesthetic Experience

MAE, Tooth & Nail - December 7, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Rock

1. Kaleidoscope
2. Sing 
3. The Overview 
4. 5 Light Years 
5. No Promises (10001001001100)
6. You Fall When You Hesitate 
7. Our Love is a Painted Picture 
8. A Race For Our Autonomy 
9. Let It Die 
10. Simple Words 
11. Flow 

UPC # 810488023398

$9.58$9.58 Retail: $11.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.