More And More

BJ Putnam, Curb/Word Entertainment - September 27, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop, Praise & Worship

1. Dance
2. Sing A New Song
3. Glorious 
4. Beautiful
5. Beautiful Love
6. Ask
7. Here For You
8. More And More
9. Tell The World
10. New 
11. Dance Reprise
12. Dance (Kingston Remix)
13. Beautiful Love (Radio Edit) 

UPC # 099923246626

$9.58$9.58 Retail: $11.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.