Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.


Jeremy Riddle, Bethel Music - November 17, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship

Bethel Music mainstay and New Jersey native Jeremy Riddle presents his 2017 full length release. More showcases Jeremy's strong songwriting on a collection of engaging worship offerings.

1. More
2. Even If (All the More)
3. It Only Gets Stronger
4. Overwhelming
5. All Hail King Jesus
6. No Fear in Your Love
7. Holy Ground
8. Sing to My Heart
9. Love On Fire
10. Yeshua
11. Shadow
12. Made in Love
13. It Only Gets Stronger (Lo-Fi Version)

UPC # 714929845535

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off