Majesty:A Recording Of Anthems, Hymns & Spirituals

Patrick Lundy, Patrick Lundy - January 5, 2016
Format: Audio CD - Physical

1. Alleluia Fanfare: Praise to the Lord the Almighty
2. Take It to the Lord in Prayer
3. Hallelujah: Hallelujah Is the Highest Praise (from ”Mount of Olives”)
4. The Majesty and Glory of Your Name
5. Fix Me
6. Hold On
7. A Mighty Fortress
8. Soon Ah Will Be Done: Soon I Will Be Done With the Troubles of the World
9. Highway to Heaven
10. It Is Well With My Soul
11. Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow
12. A Spiritual Medley: I'll Open My Mouth to the Lord / Better Be Ready / Lord, I Know I've Been Changed
13. Nothing but the Blood
14. I Get Joy
15. Woke Up This Morning: This Little Light of Mine
16. Even Me (Bonus Track)

UPC # 888295167123

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.